International Federation for Home Economics--United States (IFHE-US)

Board of Directors, 2012-2015

President
Carol Anderson
canderson@aafcs.org

Past President
Mary Warnock
mwarnock@uark.edu

Director of Finance
Luann Boyer
luann.boyer@colostate.edu

Director of Professional Development and Programs
Hazel Forsythe
hazel.forsythe@uky.edu

Director of Communications
Cheryl Empey
empeyc@byui.edu

Webmaster
Mary Andrews
mandrews@msu.edu

 

 

 

 

 



Recorder
Deborah Nelson
djnfacs@comcast.net

Director, UN Liaison
Mary Miller
seniorteach@sbcglobal.net

Director, IFHE-US Development Fund
Sharon McManus
svmcmanus@aol.com

AAFCS Global Perspectives
Deborah Tippett
tippettd@meredith.edu

Nomination Chair
Judith Breland
judithb@ext.msstate.edu

Region of Americas Vice President
Jenny Schroeder
jenways@aol.com

AAFCS Support
Sophy Mott
smott@aafcs.org